skip to Main Content

Outdoor Pool Hours

Tralee and Mingo Creek Pools are now closed for the summer.

LionsGate Athletic Club

8/26-8/30-Monday –Friday-3:30pm-7:00pm
Saturday Aug 31-10:00am-7:30pm
Sunday Sept 1-12:30pm-7:30pm
Monday Sept 2-10:00am-7:00pm
9/3-9/6—Tuesday-Friday—CLOSED
Saturday Sept 7-11:00am-7:00pm
Sunday Sept 8 – 1:00pm-7:00pm

Lionsgate pool closed for the summer after SEPT 8 @ 7:00pm

Riverwood Athletic Club

8/26-8/29-Monday –Thurs.-3:30pm-7:00pm
Friday Aug 30 – 3:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Saturday Sept 31-10:00am-7:30pm
Sunday Sept 1-12:30pm-7:30pm
Monday Sept 2-10:00am-7:00pm
9/3-9/5 Tuesday-Thursday– 3:30pm-7:00pm
Friday Sept 6-3:30pm-7:00pm
Saturday Sept 7-11:00am-7:00pm
Sunday Sept 8 – 1:00pm-7:00pm
9/9-9/13. — Mon-Fri—CLOSED AFTER SCHOOL
Saturday Sept 14-11:00a.m-7:00pm
Sunday Sept 15 – 1:00pm-7:00pm

RAC POOL closed for summer after SEPT 15 at 7:00pm

Outdoor Pool Hours
Translate »